Brentwood Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Brentwood Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6200     Fax: 509-465-6220     Attendance Line: 509-465-6287 (24hrs)

Principal: Justin Valentine justin.valentine@mead354.org 509-465-6210
Principal Assistant : Alicia  Eckman alicia.eckman@mead354.org 509-465-6233
Administrative Assistant: Deanna Bland deanna.bland@mead354.org 509-465-6201
Administrative Assistant II: Mindy Hall mindy.hall@mead354.org 509-465-6201

First Name

Last Name

Job Title

Work Email

Phone: 509-465-

KalinArmstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 7600
DionneBaker 3rd Grade Teacher (AM) dionne.baker@mead354.org 6235
Brenda Barron Cook II brenda.barron@mead354.org 6215
DougBeckman 3rd Grade Teacher doug.beckman@mead354.org 6259
Laura Bennett Music Teacher laura.bennett@mead354.org 6237
Deanna Bland Administrative Assistant deanna.bland@mead354.org 6201
Heather BrowerSpec Ed Paraeducator heather.brower@mead354.org 6200
Marnie Brown Paraeducator: 1:1 marnie.brown@mead354.org 6200
Hayley Calhoun Educational Specialist hailey.calhoun@mead354.org 7600
Barb Cannon Health Room Paraeducator barb.cannon@mead354.org 6234
Tracee Carroll 5th Grade Teacher tracee.carroll@mead354.org 6239
Darlene Claassen 3rd Grade Teacher darlene.claassen@mead354.org 6266
Laura Davis LAP Teacher laura.davis@mead354.org 6254
Alicia Eckman Assistant Principal alicia.eckman@mead354.org 6233
Stephanie Feist LITS stephanie.feist@mead354.org 6262
Laura Fiske 1st Grade Teacher laura.fiske@mead354.org 6250
Jennifer Frase Resource Room Teacher jennifer.frase@mead354.org 6261
Beth Gil 4th Grade Teacher beth.gil@mead354.org 6247
Donna Gordon Special Ed Paraeducator donna.gordon@mead354.org 6261
Lori Gravos Title I Paraeducator lori.gravos@mead354.org 6273
Tanya Gunther Title I Teacher tanya.gunther@mead354.org 6273
Mindy HallAdministrative Assistant II mindy.hall@mead354.org 6202
Kari Hammond LAP Teacher/ K Specialist kari.hammond@mead354.org 6254
Karen Hayett 2nd Grade Teacher karen.hayett@mead354.org 6252
Alan Hicks 5th Grade Teacher alan.hicks@mead354.org 6244
Brittany Hopkins Speech Pathologist brittany.hopkins@mead354.org 6264
Linda Hoskinson 1st Grade Teacher linda.hoskinson@mead354.org 6253
Linda Johnson Lunch Paraeducator linda.johnson@mead354.org 6263
Joni Justesen 4th Grade Teacher joni.justesen@mead354.org 6246
Aaron Kelp Custodian I aaron.kelp@mead354.org 6267
Fran King Kindergarten Teacher fran.king@mead354.org 6258
Colleen Kutz Resource RoomTeacher colleen.kutz@mead354.org 6268
Lacie Magers Paraeducator lacie.magers@mead354.org 6200
Kendra Maly 5th Grade Teacher kendra.maly@mead354.org 6243
Scott Mayther District Tech scott.mayther@mead354.org 6241
Patricia McDermott Manager II
patricia.mcdermott@mead354.org 6215
Jeff Michelotti Custodian II jeff.michelotti@mead354.org 6267
Marty Miller 2nd Grade Teacher marty.miller@mead354.org 6251
Mary Moore 1st Grade Teacher mary.moore@mead354.org 6257
Heather Moore Title I Paraeducator heather.moore@mead354.org 6200
Kristine Nelson 4th Grade Teacher kristine.nelson@mead354.org 6236
Kristen Palpant School Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Suzy Pratt 1st Grade Teacher suzy.pratt@mead354.org 6256
Mollie Reischman 2nd Grade Teacher mollie.reischman@mead354.org 6255
Meghan Ross Kindergarten Teacher meghan.ross@mead354.org 6248
Katie Scott LAP Teacher (PM) katie.scott@mead354.org 6254
Nola Sewell LAP Paraeducator nola.sewell@mead354.org 6254
Dusty Shaw 2nd Grade Teacher dusty.shaw@mead354.org 6240
Susan Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Fred Snyder Custodian II alfred.snyder@mead354.org 6267
Esther Staal 3rd Grade Teacher esther.staal@mead354.org 6200
Mary Stoyko 5th Grade Teacher mary.stoyko@mead354.org 6245
Kristin Swan School Counselor kristin.swan@mead354.org 6225
Becky Swenson Library Paraed/Webmaster becky.swenson@mead354.org 6214
Lindy Terry Psychologist RR lindy.terry@mead354.org 7600
Jessi Thompson 4th Grade Teacher jessi.thompson@mead354.org 6246
Roger Thompson PE Specialist roger.thompson@mead354.org 6237
Carla Toliver LAP Paraed carla.toliver@mead354.org 6254
Justin Valentine Principal justin.valentine@mead354.org 6210
Thereza Vahlstrom Resource Room Teacher mailto:thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 7600
Heather Warren Kindergarten Teacher heather.warren@mead354.org 6249
Leslyn Williams School Nurse leslyn.williams@mead354.org  6234