Brentwood Elementary
Brentwood Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Brentwood Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6200     Fax: 509-465-6220     Attendance Line: 509-465-6287 (24hrs)

Principal: Alicia Eckman alicia.eckman@mead354.org 509-465-6210
Assistant Principal: Andrea Staton andrea.staton@mead354.org 509-465-6233
Principal Administrative Assistant: Meghan Bradley meghan.bradley@mead354.org 509-465-6201
Building Administrative Assistant: Suzanne Holden suzanne.holden@mead354.org 509-465-6202

First Name Last Name Job Title Work Email

Phone:
509-465-

James Alford 5th Grade Teacher
james.alford@mead354.org 6242
Kalin Armstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 7600
Mareesha Backman Social Worker mareesha.backman@mead354.org 6225
Dionne Baker 4th Grade Teacher
dionne.baker@mead354.org 6200
Brenda Barron Food Manager ! brenda.barron@mead354.org 6215
Laura Bennett Music Teacher laura.bennett@mead354.org 6235
Samantha Boothe Kindergarten Teacher samantha.boothe@mead354.org 6239
Meghan Bradley Principal Administrative Assistant meghan.bradley@mead354.org 6201
Heather Brower Paraeducator heather.brower@mead354.org 6200
Barb Cannon Paraeducator barb.cannon@mead354.org 6234
Hanna Chaffin Kindergarten Teacher hanna.chaffin@mead354.org 6249
Tracee Carroll 3rd Grade Teacher tracee.carroll@mead354.org 6236
Darlene Claassen 3rd Grade Teacher darlene.claassen@mead354.org 6200
Laura Davis Intervention Teacher laura.davis@mead354.org 6247
John Drake Paraeducator john.drake@mead354.org 6200
Alicia Eckman Principal alicia.eckman@mead354.org 6210
Laura Fiske 1st Grade Teacher laura.fiske@mead354.org 6250
Jennifer Frase Intervention Teacher jennifer.frase@mead354.org 6261
Beth Gil 5th Grade Teacher beth.gil@mead354.org 6241
Lori Gravos Paraeducator lori.gravos@mead354.org 6200
Melissa Gray 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.gray@mead354.org 6253
Kari Hammond Intervention Teacher
kari.hammond@mead354.org 6247
Karen Hayett 2nd Grade Teacher karen.hayett@mead354.org 6252
Suzanne Holden Building Administrative Assistant suzanne.holden@mead354.org 6202
Brittany HopkinsSpeech Pathologist brittany.hopkins@mead354.org 6200
Linda Hoskinson 2nd Grade Teacher linda.hoskinson@mead354.org 6251
Linda Johnson Lunch Paraeducator linda.johnson@mead354.org 6263
Joni Justesen 4th Grade Teacher joni.justesen@mead354.org 6246
Alex Kane 3rd Grade Teacher alex.kane@mead354.org 6237
Fran King Kindergarten Teacher fran.king@mead354.org 6258
Colleen Kutz Intervention Teacher colleen.kutz@mead354.org 6260
Cheri Lewis Cook II cheri.lewis@mead354.org 6215
Heather Mackey 3/4 Support Teacher heather.mackey@mead354.org 6215
Lacie Magers Paraeducator lacie.magers@mead354.org 6200
Kendra Maly 5th Grade Teacher kendra.maly@mead354.org 6243
Amy Marsh Paraeducator amy.marsh@mead354.org 6200
Scott Mayther District Tech scott.mayther@mead354.org 6241
Patricia McDermott Food Manager II
patricia.mcdermott@mead354.org 6215
Sally Minnis ELL Paraeducator sally.minnis@mead354.org 6269
Mary Moore 1st Grade Teacher mary.moore@mead354.org 6257
Kristine Nelson 3rd/4th Grade Teacher kristine.nelson@mead354.org 6200
Kristen Palpant Certificated School Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Michelle Patsfield Paraeducator michelle.patsfield@mead354.org 6200
Glenda Pearson Paraeducator glenda.pearson@mead354.org 6200
Suzy Pratt 1st Grade Teacher suzy.pratt@mead354.org 6256
Mollie Reischman 2nd Grade Teacher mollie.reischman@mead354.org 6255
Carmen Richardson LITS (Librarian) carmen.richardson@mead354.org 6262
Meghan Ross Kindergarten Teacher meghan.ross@mead354.org 6248
April Schober Educational Specialist april.schober@mead354.org 7518
Nola Sewell Paraeducator nola.sewell@mead354.org 6247
Dusty Shaw 2nd Grade Teacher dusty.shaw@mead354.org 6254
Fred Snyder Swing Custodian alfred.snyder@mead354.org 6267
Esther Staal 4th Grade Teacher esther.staal@mead354.org 6245
Andrea Staton Assistant Principal  andrea.staton@mead354.org 6233
Rachael Strate Paraeducator rachael.strate@mead354.org 6200
Cary Strate Occupational Therapist cary.strate@mead354.org 6265
Essie Stutzman 4th Grade Teacher susanna.stutzman@mead354.org 6244
Becky Swenson Library Paraed/Website becky.swenson@mead354.org 6214
Jessi Thompson 4th Grade Teacher jessi.thompson@mead354.org 6246
Roger Thompson PE Specialist roger.thompson@mead354.org 6238
Carla Toliver Paraeducator carla.toliver@mead354.org 6247
Thereza Vahlstrom ELL Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6269
Heather Warren Intervention Teacher heather.warren@mead354.org 6268
Julie Weller Paraeducator julie.weller@mead354.org 6200
Ron Wiese Day Custodian ron.wiese@mead354.org 6267
Leslyn Williams Classified School Nurse leslyn.williams@mead354.org  6234