Brentwood Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Brentwood Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6200     Fax: 509-465-6220     Attendance Line: 509-465-6287 (24hrs)

Principal: Justin Valentine justin.valentine@mead354.org 509-465-6210
Principal Assistant: Alicia Eckman alicia.eckman@mead354.org 509-465-6233
Principal Administrative Assistant: Meghan
Bradley meghan.bradley@mead354.org 509-465-6201
Building Administrative Assistant: Meg O'Neil megan.oneil@mead354.org 509-465-6202

First Name

Last Name

Job Title

Work Email

Phone: 509-465-

KalinArmstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 7600
DionneBaker 3rd Grade Teacher
dionne.baker@mead354.org 6235
Brenda Barron Cook II brenda.barron@mead354.org 6215
DougBeckman 3rd Grade Teacher doug.beckman@mead354.org 6259
Laura Bennett Music Teacher laura.bennett@mead354.org 6237
Becca Bigelow Physical Therapist rebecca.bigelow@mead354.org 7600
Meghan Bradley Principal Administrative Assistant meghan.bradley@mead354.org 6201
Heather BrowerSpecial Ed Paraeducator heather.brower@mead354.org 6200
Hayley CalhounEducational Specialist hayley.calhoun@mead354.org 6200
Barb Cannon Health Room Paraeducator barb.cannon@mead354.org 6234
Tracee Carroll 5th Grade Teacher tracee.carroll@mead354.org 6239
Hanna Chaffin Kindergarten Teacher hanna.chaffin@mead354.org 6239
Darlene Claassen 3rd Grade Teacher darlene.claassen@mead354.org 6266
Laura Davis LAP Teacher laura.davis@mead354.org 6254
John Drake 1:1 Paraeducator john.drake@mead354.org 6200
Alicia Eckman Principal Assistant alicia.eckman@mead354.org 6233
Stephanie Feist LITS  stephanie.feist@mead354.org 6262
Laura Fiske 1st Grade Teacher laura.fiske@mead354.org 6250
Jennifer Frase Resource Room Teacher jennifer.frase@mead354.org 6261
Donna French Resource Room Paraeducator donna.gordon@mead354.org 6261
Beth Gil 4th Grade Teacher beth.gil@mead354.org 6247
Lori Gravos Title I Paraeducator lori.gravos@mead354.org 6273
Tanya Gunther Title I Teacher tanya.gunther@mead354.org 6273
Kari Hammond LAP Teacher (AM)
kari.hammond@mead354.org 6254
Karen Hayett 2nd Grade Teacher karen.hayett@mead354.org 6252
Alan Hicks 5th Grade Teacher alan.hicks@mead354.org 6244
Brittany Hopkins Speech Pathologist brittany.hopkins@mead354.org 6264
Linda Hoskinson 1st Grade Teacher linda.hoskinson@mead354.org 6253
Taylor Humphrey Paraeducator taylor.humphrey@mead354.org 6263
Linda Johnson Lunch Paraeducator linda.johnson@mead354.org 6263
Joni Justesen 4th Grade Teacher joni.justesen@mead354.org 6246
Fran King Kindergarten Teacher fran.king@mead354.org 6258
Colleen Kutz Resource Room Teacher colleen.kutz@mead354.org 6268
Lacie Magers Resource Room Paraeducator lacie.magers@mead354.org 6200
Kendra Maly 5th Grade Teacher kendra.maly@mead354.org 6243
Scott Mayther District Tech scott.mayther@mead354.org 6241
Patricia McDermott Manager II
patricia.mcdermott@mead354.org 6215
Marty Miller 2nd Grade Teacher marty.miller@mead354.org 6251
Sally Minnis ELD Paraeducator sally.minnis@mead354.org 6251
Heather Moore Title I Paraeducator heather.moore@mead354.org 6200
Mary Moore 1st Grade Teacher mary.moore@mead354.org 6257
Donn Nelson Teacher of the
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
donn.nelson@mead354.org 7683
Kristine Nelson 4th Grade Teacher kristine.nelson@mead354.org 6236
Meg O'Neil Building Administrative Assistant megan.oneil@mead354.org 6202
Kristen Palpant School Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Suzy Pratt 1st Grade Teacher suzy.pratt@mead354.org 6256
Mollie Reischman 2nd Grade Teacher mollie.reischman@mead354.org 6255
Meghan Ross Kindergarten Teacher meghan.ross@mead354.org 6248
Katie Scott LAP Teacher (PM) katie.scott@mead354.org 6254
Nola Sewell LAP Paraeducator nola.sewell@mead354.org 6254
Dusty Shaw 2nd Grade Teacher dusty.shaw@mead354.org 6240
Fred Snyder SS Custodian 2 alfred.snyder@mead354.org 6267
Esther Staal 3rd Grade Teacher esther.staal@mead354.org 6200
Mary Stoyko 5th Grade Teacher mary.stoyko@mead354.org 6245
Cary Strate Occupational Therapist cary.strate@mead354.org 6245
Kristin Swan School Counselor kristin.swan@mead354.org 6225
Becky Swenson Library Paraed/Webmaster becky.swenson@mead354.org 6214
Lindy Terry School Psychologist RR lindy.terry@mead354.org 7615
Jessi Thompson 4th Grade Teacher jessi.thompson@mead354.org 6246
Roger Thompson PE Specialist roger.thompson@mead354.org 6237
Carla Toliver LAP Paraeducator carla.toliver@mead354.org 6254
Thereza Vahlstrom ELD Teacher mailto:thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 7600
Justin Valentine Principal justin.valentine@mead354.org 6210
Heather Warren Kindergarten Teacher heather.warren@mead354.org 6249
Ron Wiese DS Custodian 3 ron.wiese@mead354.org 6267
Leslyn Williams School Nurse leslyn.williams@mead354.org  6234