Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6200     Fax: 509-465-6220     Attendance Line: 509-465-6287 (24hrs)

 
Principal: Alicia Eckman alicia.eckman@mead354.org 509-465-6210
Assistant Principal: Andrea Staton andrea.staton@mead354.org 509-465-6233
Principal Administrative Assistant: Suzanne Holden suzanne.holden@mead354.org 509-465-6201
Building Administrative Assistant: Danielle Hall danielle.hall@mead354.org 509-465-6202
First Name Last Name Job Title Work Email

Phone:
509-465-

Sven Aaseby Food Manager sven.aaseby@mead354.org 6215
James Alford Teacher james.alford@mead354.org 6242
Brenda Barron Food Manager brenda.barron@mead354.org 6215
Laura Bennett Teacher-Music laura.bennett@mead354.org 6259
Heather Brower Paraeducator heather.brower@mead354.org 6200
Lexi Caniglia Teacher alexis.caniglia@mead354.org 6251
Hanna Chaffin Teacher hanna.chaffin@mead354.org 6249
Laura Davis Teacher laura.davis@mead354.org 6247
Alicia Eckman Principal alicia.eckman@mead354.org 6210
Carmen Ekholm Paraeducator carmen.ekholm@mead354.org 6234
Abi Feidler Paraeducator abi.feidler@mead354.org 6253
Laura Fiske Teacher laura.fiske@mead354.org 6250
Jennifer Frase Teacher jennifer.frase@mead354.org 6261
Jennifer Gates Teacher jenn.gates@mead354.org 6247
Beth Gil Teacher beth.gil@mead354.org 6241
Lori Gravos Paraeducator lori.gravos@mead354.org 6200
Melissa Gray Teacher melissa.gray@mead354.org 6239
Danielle Hall Building Administave Assistant daniell.hall@mead354.org 6202
Karen Hayett Teacher karen.hayett@mead354.org 6252
Suzanne Holden Princiapal Administrative Assistant suzanne.holden@mead354.org 6202
Brittany Hopkins Speech Pathologist brittany.hopkins@mead354.org 6264
Kelly Inderrieden Teacher Kelly.Inderrieden@mead354.org 6253
Karen Johnson Teacher-Library karen.johnson@mead354.org 6262
Linda Johnson Paraeducator linda.johnson@mead354.org 6263
Joni Justesen Teacher joni.justesen@mead354.org 6246
Fran King Teacher fran.king@mead354.org 6258
Lacie Magers Paraeducator lacie.magers@mead354.org 6200
Kendra Maly Teacher kendra.maly@mead354.org 6243
Amy Marsh Paraeducator amy.marsh@mead354.org 6200
Scott Mayther District Tech scott.mayther@mead354.org 6241
Shanti McComas
Teacher
shanti.mccomas@mead354.org 6260
Tyler McLean Teacher tyler.mclean@mead354.org 6244
Kimberly McNees School Counselor kimberly.mcnees@mead354.org 6225
Mary Moore Teacher mary.moore@mead354.org 6257
Kristine Nelson Teacher kristine.nelson@mead354.org 6240
Kristen Palpant School Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Michelle Patsfield Paraeducator michelle.patsfield@mead354.org 6200
Rachel Petrie Paraeducator rachel.petrie@mead354.org 6200
Suzy Pratt Teacher suzy.pratt@mead354.org 6256
Mollie Reischman Teacher mollie.reischman@mead354.org 6255
Meghan Ross Teacher meghan.ross@mead354.org 6248
Derek Ruby Custodian derek.ruby@mead354.org 6267
Amanda Sandoval Teacher amanda.sandoval@mead354.org 6237
Joe Schafer School Psychologist joseph.schafer@mead354.org 6267
Nola Sewell Paraeducator nola.sewell@mead354.org 6247
Dusty Shaw Teacher dusty.shaw@mead354.org 6254
Fred Snyder Custodian alfred.snyder@mead354.org 6267
Esther Staal Teacher esther.staal@mead354.org 6245
Andrea Staton Assistant Principal  andrea.staton@mead354.org 6233
Rachel Strate Paraeducator rachael.strate@mead354.org 6247
Cary Strate Occupational Therapist cary.strate@mead354.org 6265
Annie Sturtevant Teacher annie.sturtevant@mead354.org 6236
Rachel Swanson Teacher rachel.swanson@mead354.org 6266
Becky Swenson Paraeducator becky.swenson@mead354.org 6214
Jessi Thompson Teacher jessi.thompson@mead354.org 6246
Megan Thompson Teacher megan.thompson@mead354.org 6200
Roger Thompson Teacher-PE roger.thompson@mead354.org 6238
Thereza Vahlstrom Teacher-ELL thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6269
Heather Warren Teacher heather.warren@mead354.org 6268
Ryley Warren Behavior Tech ryley.warren@mead354.org 6253
Leslyn Williams School Nurse leslyn.williams@mead354.org  6234
  YMCA Shelby Myrick-Duckett   599-2188