Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6200     Fax: 509-465-6220     Attendance Line: 509-465-6287 (24hrs)

 
Principal: Alicia Eckman alicia.eckman@mead354.org 509-465-6210
Assistant Principal: Andrea Staton andrea.staton@mead354.org 509-465-6233
Principal Administrative Assistant: Suzanne Holden suzanne.holden@mead354.org 509-465-6201
Building Administrative Assistant: Tammi Pratt tammi.pratt@mead354.org 509-465-6202
First Name Last Name Job Title Work Email

Phone:
509-465-

Brenda Barron Kitchen Manager I brenda.barron@mead354.org 6215
Laura Bennett Teacher-Music laura.bennett@mead354.org 6259
Heather Brower Paraeducator heather.brower@mead354.org 6200
Bethany Chambers School Counselor bethany.chambers@mead354.org 6273
Sheri Clark Kitchen sheri.clark@mead354.org 6215
Laura Davis Teacher laura.davis@mead354.org 6247
John Drake Teacher john.drake@mead354.org 6242
Esther Drohman Teacher esther.staal@mead354.org 6245
Alicia Eckman Principal alicia.eckman@mead354.org 6210
Carmen Ekholm Paraeducator carmen.ekholm@mead354.org 6234
Stacy Erickson Teacher stacy.erickson@mead354.org 6262
Abi Feidler Paraeducator abi.feidler@mead354.org 6253
Laura Fiske Teacher laura.fiske@mead354.org 6250
Hanna Flager Teacher hanna.flager@mead354.org 6249
Jennifer Frase Teacher jennifer.frase@mead354.org 6261
Jennifer Gates Teacher jenn.gates@mead354.org 6247
Beth Gil Teacher beth.gil@mead354.org 6241
Emily Glutting Teacher emily.glutting@mead354.org 6268
Lori Gravos Paraeducator lori.gravos@mead354.org 6247
Melissa Gray Teacher melissa.gray@mead354.org 6239
Suzanne Holden Administrative Assistant suzanne.holden@mead354.org 6202
Brittany Hopkins Speech Pathologist brittany.hopkins@mead354.org 6264
Kelly Inderrieden Teacher kelly.Inderrieden@mead354.org 6253
Karen Johnson Teacher-Library karen.johnson@mead354.org 6262
Joni Justesen Teacher joni.justesen@mead354.org 6246
Fran King Teacher fran.king@mead354.org 6258
Kendall  Koch WISE Team kendall.koch@excelsiorwellness.org 6272
Stephanie Kuest Paraeducator stephanie.kuest@mead354.org 6200
Lacie Magers Paraeducator/Lunch lacie.magers@mead354.org 6263
Kendra Maly Teacher kendra.maly@mead354.org 6243
Amy Marsh Paraeducator amy.marsh@mead354.org 6200
Jayme Marquardt Behavior Tech jayme.marquardt@mead354.org 6260
Scott Mayther District Tech scott.mayther@mead354.org 6241
Tyler McLean Teacher tyler.mclean@mead354.org 6244
Kimberly McNees School Counselor kimberly.mcnees@mead354.org 6225
Mary Moore Teacher mary.moore@mead354.org 6257
Anastasia O'Bannan Paraeducator anastasia.obannan@mead354.org 6200
Kristen Palpant School Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Michelle Patsfield Paraeducator michelle.patsfield@mead354.org 6200
Rachel Petrie Paraeducator rachel.petrie@mead354.org 6247
Suzy Pratt Teacher suzy.pratt@mead354.org 6256
Tammi Pratt Administrative Assistant tammi.pratt@mead354.org 6202
Kelli Reilly Teacher kelli.Reilly@mead354.org 6235
Mollie Reischman Teacher mollie.reischman@mead354.org 6255
Meghan Ross Teacher meghan.ross@mead354.org 6248
Leslyn Rowley School Nurse leslyn.rowley@mead354.org  6234
Amanda Sandoval Teacher amanda.sandoval@mead354.org 6240
Joe Schafer School Psychologist joseph.schafer@mead354.org 6267
Nola Sewell Paraeducator nola.sewell@mead354.org 6247
Fred Snyder Custodian alfred.snyder@mead354.org 6267
Andrea Staton Assistant Principal  andrea.staton@mead354.org 6233
Rachel Strate Paraeducator rachael.strate@mead354.org 6247
Lexi Stophlet Teacher alexis.stophlet@mead354.org  6251
Cary Strate Occupational Therapist cary.strate@mead354.org 6265
Rachel Swanson Teacher rachel.swanson@mead354.org 6266
Becky Swenson Paraeducator/Website becky.swenson@mead354.org 6214
Jessi Thompson Teacher jessi.thompson@mead354.org 6246
Roger Thompson Teacher-PE roger.thompson@mead354.org 6238
Jacobe Valenzuela  Teacher jacobe.valenzuela@mead354.org 6252
Mikenna VanGelder Paraeducator mikenna.vangelder@mead354.org 6200
Heather Warren Teacher heather.warren@mead354.org 6254
Ryley Warren Behavior Tech ryley.warren@mead354.org 6253
Ron Wiese Custodian ron.wiese@mead354.org 6267
  YMCA Shelby Myrick-Duckett   599-2188