Brentwood Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Brentwood Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6200     Fax: 509-465-6220     Attendance Line: 509-465-6287 (24hrs)

Principal: Justin Valentine justin.valentine@mead354.org 509-465-6210
Principal Assistant: Christine Spinnell christine.spinnell@mead354.org 509-465-6233
Administrative Assistant Deanna Bland deanna.bland@mead354.org 509-465-6201
Administrative Assistant II Cindy Collins cindy.collins@mead354.org 509-465-6202

First Name

Last Name

Job Title

Work Email

Phone: 509-465-

KalinArmstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 6200
DionneBaker 3rd Grade Teacher dionne.baker@mead354.org 6235
DougBeckman 3rd Grade Teacher doug.beckman@mead354.org 6259
Laura Bennett Music Teacher laura.bennett@mead354.org 6237
Deanna Bland Administrative Assistant deanna.bland@mead354.org 6201
Heather BrowerParaeducator heather.brower@mead354.org 6200
Marnie Brown Paraeducator marnie.brown@mead354.org 6200
Tiffany Byrd 4th Grade Teacher tiffany.byrd@mead354.org 6245
Barb Cannon Health Room Paraeducator barb.cannon@mead354.org 6234
Tracee Carroll 5th Grade Teacher tracee.carroll@mead354.org 6239
Darlene Claassen 3rd Grade Teacher darlene.claassen@mead354.org 6266
Kimberly Clark 3rd Grade Teacher kimberly.clark@mead354.org 6235
Cindy Collins Administrative Assistant II cindy.collins@mead354.org 6202
Laura Davis LAP Teacher laura.davis@mead354.org 6254
Mary Duffey Special Ed Paraeducator mary.duffey@mead354.org 6268
Connie Faria ELL Paraeducator connie.faria@mead354.org 6269
Stephanie Feist LITS stephanie.feist@mead354.org 6262
Abi Fiedler Paraeducator abi.fiedler@mead354.org 6215
Kelli Fifield Cook II kelli.fifield@mead354.org 6215
Laura Fiske 1st Grade Teacher laura.fiske@mead354.org 6250
Teresa Fogarty Educational Specialist teresa.fogarty@mead354.org 6000
Jennifer Frase Special Ed Teacher jennifer.frase@mead354.org 6261
Donna French
Special Ed Paraeducator donna.gordon@mead354.org 6261
Beth Gil 4th Grade Teacher beth.gil@mead354.org 6247
Lori Gravos Title I Paraeducator lori.gravos@mead354.org 6273
Tanya Gunther Title I Teacher tanya.gunther@mead354.org 6273
Kari Hammond LAP Teacher/ K Specialist kari.hammond@mead354.org 6254
Karen Hayett 2nd Grade Teacher karen.hayett@mead354.org 6252
Alan Hicks 5th Grade Teacher alan.hicks@mead354.org 6244
Brittany Hopkins Speech Pathologist brittany.hopkins@mead354.org 6264
Linda Hoskinson Kindergarten Teacher linda.hoskinson@mead354.org 6253
Linda Johnson Lunch Paraeducator linda.johnson@mead354.org 6263
Joni Justesen 4th Grade Teacher joni.Justesen@mead354.org 6246
Michele Kelly Interpreter michele.kelly@mead354.org 6200
LeDette Kelton 3rd Grade Teacher ledette.kelton@mead354.org 6253
Fran King Kindergarten Teacher fran.king@mead354.org 6258
Colleen Kutz Special Ed Teacher colleen.kutz@mead354.org 6268
Joilyn Madsen 6th Grade Teacher joilyn.madsen@mead354.org 6242
Lacie Magers Paraeducator lacie.magers@mead354.org 6200
Kendra Maly 5th Grade Teacher kendra.maly@mead354.org 6243
Scott Mayther District Tech scott.mayther@mead354.org 6200
Kris McKinney Head Cook christine.mckinney@mead354.org 6215
Marty Miller 2nd Grade Teacher marty.miller@mead354.org 6251
Mary Moore 1st Grade Teacher mary.moore@mead354.org 6273
Heather Moore Title I Paraeducator heather.moore@mead354.org 6257
Kristine Nelson 2nd Grade Teacher kristine.nelson@mead354.org 6255
Molly Owens Special Ed Teacher molly.owens@mead354.org 6260
Kristen Palpant School Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Suzy Pratt 1st Grade Teacher suzy.pratt@mead354.org 6256
Laurie Rhein LAP Teacher laurie.rhein@mead354.org 6254
Meghan Ross Kindergarten Teacher meghan.ross@mead354.org 6248
Nola Sewell LAP Paraeducator nola.sewell@mead354.org 6236
Susan Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Janel Smith 6th Grade Teacher janel.smith@mead354.org 6240
Fred Snyder Custodian II alfred.snyder@mead354.org 6267
Christine Spinnell Principal Assistant christine.spinnell@mead354.org 6233
Mary Stoyko 6th Grade Teacher mary.stoyko@mead354.org 6241
Mark Swain Occupational Therapist mark.swain@mead354.org 6200
Kristin Swan School Counselor kristin.swan@mead354.org 6225
Becky Swenson Library Paraed/Webmaster becky.swenson@mead354.org 6214
Jessi Thompson 4th Grade Teacher jessi.thompson@mead354.org 6246
Roger Thompson PE Specialist roger.thompson@mead354.org 6237
Carla Toliver LAP Paraed carla.toliver@mead354.org 6254
Justin Valentine Principal justin.valentine@mead354.org 6210
Carley VanGelder  Paraeducator carley.mize@mead354.org 6261
Heather Warren Kindergarten Teacher heather.warren@mead354.org 6249
Sean Washington Custodian II sean.washington@mead354.org  6267
Ron Wiese Custodian I ron.wiese@mead354.org  6267
Leslyn Williams School Nurse leslyn.williams@mead354.org  6234